Today is:



 Internet service and phone service will be down at the Jr/Sr High until further notice. (approximately 3 weeks as upgrades are being installed) 
Please call the Elementary at 319-837-6131 if you need assistance.

Upcoming Athletic Events

Monday, June 24th -
- JH/JV Softball at Van Buren at 5:30 PM 

 

Concession Stand/Gate Worker List


Thank you for supporting HTC Athletics!

Boys Basketball Camp for 3rd-8th Graders -

Boys Basketball Camp for 3rd Thru 8th grade boys will be July 15th,16th,& 17th from 5:30 pm to 7:30 pm in the HTC Jr/Sr High Gym R..

 

You Shop - Amazon gives back to the HTC Athletic Board!

You Shop, Amazon Gives When you shop at smile.amazon.com, Amazon will give 0.5% of your purchase back to the Holy Trinity Catholic Athlet..

 

Holy Trinity Sports Pass

The Holy Trinity Athletic Board now have the 2018-2019 HTC Sports Passes for sale. Sports Pass Order Form (/media/Pass Form Athletics 2018-2019.p..

 

HTC Friends of Athletics Sponsor Program -

The Holy Trinity Catholic Athletic Board members are excited to announce the HTC Friends of Athletics Sponsor Program. This program has been..

 


Summer Office Hours

ECC St. Paul
- Call ECC Ft. Madison
ECC Ft. Madison
- 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM 
Elementary
- 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM 
Jr/Sr High
- 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM





















TAPS OFFICERS

 

 

 

 

 

TAPS Board Members:



 

 

 

 

 

President - Brenda Graham     brenda.graham@holytrinityschools.org    630-743-1603

Vice-President - Brittany McClure    mb_mcclure@live.com   319-850-5631

Secretary - Abby Denning       abby.denning@gpaea.org      319-371-6944

Treasurer - Katie Wilson  katiewilson526@gmail.com     319-371-5548

Communications - Kim Menke      menke.kim@gmail.com      319-470-6911

Building Reps:

Brigitte Crabtree      bpcrabtree17@gmail.com      319-371-4090

Canda Rashid      jmerashid@msn.com         319-371-5151

April VanHamme        aprilvanhamme@gmail.com     319-759-9474

Brittni Fuerman       brittni_kay@hotmail.com       319-470-8992

Stephanie Mohrfeld      stephaniemohrfeld@gmail.com    319-470-7524

Maria Sobzcak        rileyharley@hotmail.com     319-470-6010

Mindy Ward        miward05@gmail.com      319-750-1533

Jessica Menke      menkemiracles@yahoo.com     319-470-1784

RaeAnn Menke     menker@mchsi.com     319-470-7735