Today is:


Upcoming Athletic Event 
 

Thursday, June 22nd - 
- JV/Varsity Baseball team will host Cardinal.  Games will begin at 5:30 PM
- Jr. High Softball team will travel to Cardinal.  Game will begin at 5:30 PM
Monday, June 26th -
- Varsity Baseball
(Varsity Only) team will host Columbus Jct.  Senior Night - Game will begin at 5:30 PM
Wednesday, June 28th -
- JV/Varsity Baseball team will travel to Fort Madison.  Game will begin at 5:30 PM
Thursday, June 29th -
- Jr. High Softball team will travel to Danville.  Game will begin at 5:30 PM
Friday, June 30th -
- JV/Varsity Baseball teams will travel to West Burlington.  Game will begin at 5:30 PM, bus will leave at 4:15 PM
- Jr. High Softball team will host West Burlington.  Game will begin at 5:30 PM.
Wednesday, July 5th -
- JV/Varsity Baseball teams will host Pekin.  Game will begin at 5:30 PM.

 

 

Thank you for supporting HTC Athletics!

HTC Friends of Athletics Sponsor Program -

The Holy Trinity Catholic Athletic Board members are excited to announce the HTC Friends of Athletics Sponsor Program. This program has been ..

 


Summer Office Hours

ECC St. Paul
- Call ECC Ft. Madison
ECC Ft. Madison
-  8:00 AM - 4:00 PM 
Elementary
- 8:30 AM - 12:30 PM 
Jr/Sr High
- 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM 





























TAPS OFFICERS

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

TAPS Board Members:



 

 

President:  RaeAnn Menke  menker@mchsi.com 470-7735

Vice President: Brenda Graham  brenda.graham@holytrinityschools.org 630-743-1603

Secretary:  Abby Denning  abby.denning@gpaea.org  371-6944

Treasurer:  Jessica Menke  Menkemiracles@yahoo.com  470-1784 

Communications:  Kim Menke  menke.kim@gmail.com  470-6911

High School Building Reps

Robin Bahl  bahlgirl@yahoo.com  470-1504

Brigitte Crabtree  bpcrabtree17@gmail.com  371-4090

Amy Merschman  mersch95@mchsi.com  470-8913

Canda Rashid  jmerashid@msn.com  371-5151

Tonya Scheetz  tonya4401@yahoo.com  470-7032

Elementary Building Reps

Stephanie Mohrfeld  stephaniemohrfeld@gmail.com 470-7524

Samantha Roach  sam_rn2001@yahoo.com  371-5120

Maria Sobczak  rileyharley@hotmail.com  470-6010

April VanHamme  aprilvanhamme@gmail.com  759-9474