Today is:



Important News 


Aug. 20th -
Orientation for All New Students in grades 7-12 at the Jr/Sr High at 6:00 PM.  This should last no more than an hour.  (Returning students are welcome to bring their school supplies and put them in their lockers at 6:30 PM.)
Aug. 21st -
Unpack Your Backpack - from 5:00 - 6:30 PM Grades K-3 at the Elementary building in West Point and Grades 4-6 at the Jr/Sr High in Fort Madison.
Aug. 22nd - First Day of Classes - Morning only, school will dismiss at 11:30 AM

Upcoming Athletic Events 

    


 Enjoy the rest of the summer!

Concession Stand/Gate Worker List

Thank you for supporting HTC Athletics!

HTC Dance Team Clinic Information

The HTC Dance Team will host a Dance Team Clinic WHO: Boys and Girls ages 3-12 WHERE: Holy Trinity Elementary School Gym, West Poi..

 

Holy Trinity Sports Pass

The Holy Trinity Athletic Board now have the 2018-2019 HTC Sports Passes for sale. Sports Pass Order Form (/media/Pass Form Athletics 2018-2019.p..

 


Summer Office Hours

ECC St. Paul
- Call ECC Ft. Madison
ECC Ft. Madison
-  8:00 AM - 4:00 PM 
Elementary
- 8:30 AM - 1:30 PM 
Jr/Sr High
- 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM
(Hours may change during the flooring update.





























TAPS OFFICERS

 

 

 

 

 

TAPS Board Members:



 

 

 

 

President:  RaeAnn Menke  menker@mchsi.com 470-7735

Vice President: Brenda Graham  brenda.graham@holytrinityschools.org 630-743-1603

Secretary:  Abby Denning  abby.denning@gpaea.org  371-6944

Treasurer:  Jessica Menke  Menkemiracles@yahoo.com  470-1784 

Communications:  Kim Menke  menke.kim@gmail.com  470-6911

High School Building Reps

Brigitte Crabtree  bpcrabtree17@gmail.com  371-4090

Canda Rashid  jmerashid@msn.com  371-5151

April VanHamme  aprilvanhamme@gmail.com

Elementary Building Reps

 

Brittni Fuerman   brittni_kay@hotmail.com  470-8992
  

Stephanie Mohrfeld  stephaniemohrfeld@gmail.com 470-7524

Samantha Roach  sam_rn2001@yahoo.com  371-5120

Maria Sobczak  rileyharley@hotmail.com  470-6010
Kathie Wilson  katiewilson526@gmail.com