Today is:


Upcoming Athletic Events  

Thursday, Feb. 21st -
- Jr. High Boys Basketball
at New London at 4:30 PM.  Team will leave at 3:30 PM
Monday, Feb. 25th -
- Jr. High Boys Basketball
team will host Waco at 4:30 PM 




 

 

 

 

 



 

 

 


Concession Stand/Gate Worker List


Thank you for supporting HTC Athletics!

You Shop - Amazon gives back to the HTC Athletic Board!

You Shop, Amazon Gives When you shop at smile.amazon.com, Amazon will give 0.5% of your purchase back to the Holy Trinity Catholic Athlet..

 

Letter to Parents from the HTC Athletic Department.

Letter to Parents (/media/2018 Athletic Board Letter to Parents.pdf) regarding safety at balls games. ..

 

Holy Trinity Sports Pass

The Holy Trinity Athletic Board now have the 2018-2019 HTC Sports Passes for sale. Sports Pass Order Form (/media/Pass Form Athletics 2018-2019.p..

 

HTC Friends of Athletics Sponsor Program -

The Holy Trinity Catholic Athletic Board members are excited to announce the HTC Friends of Athletics Sponsor Program. This program has been..

 


Office Hours

ECC St. Paul
- Call ECC Ft. Madison
ECC Ft. Madison
- 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM 
Elementary
- 8:00 AM - 3:30 PM 
Jr/Sr High
- 7:30 AM - 3:30 PM











TAPS OFFICERS

 

 

 

 

 

TAPS Board Members:



 

 

 

 

 

President - Brenda Graham     brenda.graham@holytrinityschools.org    630-743-1603

Vice-President - Brittany McClure    mb_mcclure@live.com   319-850-5631

Secretary - Abby Denning       abby.denning@gpaea.org      319-371-6944

Treasurer - Katie Wilson  katiewilson526@gmail.com     319-371-5548

Communications - Kim Menke      menke.kim@gmail.com      319-470-6911

Building Reps:

Brigitte Crabtree      bpcrabtree17@gmail.com      319-371-4090

Canda Rashid      jmerashid@msn.com         319-371-5151

April VanHamme        aprilvanhamme@gmail.com     319-759-9474

Brittni Fuerman       brittni_kay@hotmail.com       319-470-8992

Stephanie Mohrfeld      stephaniemohrfeld@gmail.com    319-470-7524

Maria Sobzcak        rileyharley@hotmail.com     319-470-6010

Mindy Ward        miward05@gmail.com      319-750-1533

Jessica Menke      menkemiracles@yahoo.com     319-470-1784

RaeAnn Menke     menker@mchsi.com     319-470-7735