Today is:


Upcoming Athletic Event   


Thursday, Oct. 19th -
- Cross Country State Qualifying at Ottumwa.  4:00 PM Start-team will leave at 12:45 PM, please dismiss the team at 12:30 PM
Monday, Oct. 23rd -
- Regional Volleyball Holy Trinity Catholic vs. Seymour at Holy Trinity at 7:00 PM

 

Thank you for supporting HTC Athletics!

Holy Trinity Sports Pass

The Holy Trinity Athletic Board now have the 2017-2018 HTC Sports Passes for sale. Sports Pass Order Form (/media/Athletics Pass Form 2016-2017.p..

 


Office Hours

ECC St. Paul
- Call ECC Ft. Madison
ECC Ft. Madison
-  8:00 AM - 4:00 PM 
Elementary
- 8:00 AM - 3:30 PM 
Jr/Sr High
- 7:30 AM - 3:30 PM
 

































TAPS OFFICERS

 

 

 

 

 

TAPS Board Members:



 

 

 

 

President:  RaeAnn Menke  menker@mchsi.com 470-7735

Vice President: Brenda Graham  brenda.graham@holytrinityschools.org 630-743-1603

Secretary:  Abby Denning  abby.denning@gpaea.org  371-6944

Treasurer:  Jessica Menke  Menkemiracles@yahoo.com  470-1784 

Communications:  Kim Menke  menke.kim@gmail.com  470-6911

High School Building Reps

Brigitte Crabtree  bpcrabtree17@gmail.com  371-4090

Canda Rashid  jmerashid@msn.com  371-5151

April VanHamme  aprilvanhamme@gmail.com

Elementary Building Reps

 

Brittni Fuerman   brittni_kay@hotmail.com  470-8992
  

Stephanie Mohrfeld  stephaniemohrfeld@gmail.com 470-7524

Samantha Roach  sam_rn2001@yahoo.com  371-5120

Maria Sobczak  rileyharley@hotmail.com  470-6010
Kathie Wilson  katiewilson526@gmail.com