Today is:


Upcoming Athletic Events 

 

  
 TUES JUNE 19TH
- JV/VARSITY BASEBALL AT NEW LONDON 5:30PM, BUS LEAVES AT 4:10PM
- JH SOFTBALL HOSTS NEW LONDON 5:30PM 
WED JUNE 20TH

- JV/VARSITY BASEBALL AT L/M 5:30PM, BUS LEAVES AT 3:10PM 
THURS JUNE 21ST

- JV/VARSITY BASEBALL HOSTS NOTRE DAME 5:30PM 

 


 

 



 

 


 

 

Concession Stand/Gate Worker List


Thank you for supporting HTC Athletics!

2018 Baseball Fundraiser!

Hey St. Louis Cardinal Fans - Have we got a deal for you! The Holy Trinity Catholic baseball team is selling tickets for the Saturday, June 30th ..

 

Holy Trinity Sports Pass

The Holy Trinity Athletic Board now have the 2017-2018 HTC Sports Passes for sale. Sports Pass Order Form (/media/Athletics Pass Form 2016-2017.p..

 


Summer Office Hours

ECC St. Paul
- Call ECC Ft. Madison
ECC Ft. Madison
-  8:00 AM - 4:00 PM 
Elementary
- 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM 
Jr/Sr High
- 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM
 
































































TAPS OFFICERS

 

 

 

 

 

TAPS Board Members:



 

 

 

 

President:  RaeAnn Menke  menker@mchsi.com 470-7735

Vice President: Brenda Graham  brenda.graham@holytrinityschools.org 630-743-1603

Secretary:  Abby Denning  abby.denning@gpaea.org  371-6944

Treasurer:  Jessica Menke  Menkemiracles@yahoo.com  470-1784 

Communications:  Kim Menke  menke.kim@gmail.com  470-6911

High School Building Reps

Brigitte Crabtree  bpcrabtree17@gmail.com  371-4090

Canda Rashid  jmerashid@msn.com  371-5151

April VanHamme  aprilvanhamme@gmail.com

Elementary Building Reps

 

Brittni Fuerman   brittni_kay@hotmail.com  470-8992
  

Stephanie Mohrfeld  stephaniemohrfeld@gmail.com 470-7524

Samantha Roach  sam_rn2001@yahoo.com  371-5120

Maria Sobczak  rileyharley@hotmail.com  470-6010
Kathie Wilson  katiewilson526@gmail.com